  spidamonkey
@net.nz
| Whois
Interesting the whois data:
Host Name : www.juiceboosted.com IP Address: 219.147.198.131
% [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms »www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 219.147.128.0 - 219.147.255.255 netname: CHINATELECOM-HL descr: CHINANET heilongjiang province network descr: China Telecom descr: No.31,jingrong street descr: Beijing 100032 country: CN admin-c: CH93-AP tech-c: LZ298-AP mnt-by: MAINT-CHINANET mnt-lower: MAINT-CHINATELECOM-hl changed: hostmaster@ns.chinanet.cn.net 20030820 status: ALLOCATED NON-PORTABLE source: APNIC
person: Chinanet Hostmaster address: No.31 ,jingrong street,beijing address: 100032 country: CN phone: +86-10-66027112 fax-no: +86-10-58501144 e-mail: hostmaster@ns.chinanet.cn.net e-mail: anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net nic-hdl: CH93-AP mnt-by: MAINT-CHINANET changed: hostmaster@ns.chinanet.cn.net 20021016 remarks: hostmaster is not for spam complaint,please send spam complaint to anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net source: APNIC
person: LIJUAN ZHENG nic-hdl: LZ298-AP e-mail: network@hljtele.com address: Communication Corporation Internet Enterprise Division of HLJ phone: +86-451-53901158 fax-no: +86-451-53900011 country: CN changed: network@hljtele.com 20031102 mnt-by: MAINT-CHINATELECOM-HL source: APNIC
Are there no laws against this sort of thing in china? |
|
 granjo
join:2004-08-29 Canada
| commenting on the apparent global tendrils of juice/onjuice Daniel/Charlie/Hugo/Carlyco.au whatever and whomever, surprisingly little has been noted by any of the Juice Scam sites about the associated SBIbi group. It googles credibly as open-source software, research and development out of the Dept. of Informatics Aristotle University of Thessalonik, Greece. Go figure. |
|
 westhill
join:2004-09-06
| Re: Whois commenting on the apparent global tendrils of juice/onjuice Daniel/Charlie/Hugo/Carlyco.au whatever and whomever, surprisingly little has been noted by any of the Juice Scam sites about the associated SBIbi group. It googles credibly as open-source software, research and development out of the Dept. of Informatics Aristotle University of Thessalonik, Greece. Go figure.
The name of the company quoted in the JuiceBoosted website is SKBi, NOT SBBbi. Try searching for them instead.:p |
|
 westhill
join:2004-09-06 | SBBbi. I mean SBIbi |
|