 davidmckay10
join:2004-08-06 australia
3 edits | Juice Boosted Scam
Note from moderator: The spam for this scam was posted by this user in our "Broadband Tweaks Forum" and moved here for discussion.
FASTER THAN BROADBAND... * 40x faster than standard dial-up * 4x faster than standard cable or DSL * Works with your existing ISP
* No hardware to install *No Cost *No Rick *No bills *No spyware/adware
* No more Internet bills or call charges, ever again.
Order this new service today and it's yours free for life (yes, we mean
it)! Sign up as an affiliate (optional): Get $48 USD for every customer that
connects to this unique new broadband Internet service.
Faster than broadband and available worldwide without cost (yes completly FREE). Give it away and get $48 USD every time!
How does it work? Its a revolutionary compresion software with no risk or hassle and the best part its free.
For full details visit:
»www.juiceboosted.com |
|
  Mr Premium join:2002-12-25 clubs:  | Re: [Cable] Free 10mbit Broadband for life No Limi
bull shit i dont believe it... its a damn scam. |
|
  sabersaw Premium join:2001-08-21 Dayton, OH | reply to davidmckay10 Re: [Cable] Free 10mbit Broadband for life No Limits
proxy caching? |
|
  Karl Bode News Guy join:2000-03-02 | reply to davidmckay10 Heh....hold on....going to put this scam on the front page to let people pick it apart.  |
|
  removed Crisis Management Squad Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs: | reply to davidmckay10 you're going to regret this.  |
|
  removed Crisis Management Squad Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs:
| reply to davidmckay10
;; ANSWER SECTION: www.juiceboosted.com. 86400 IN CNAME lb.hosts.co.uk. lb.hosts.co.uk. 3600 IN A 212.84.175.70 lb.hosts.co.uk. 3600 IN A 212.84.175.71
If these guys are a responsible ISP, they'll handle this with their abuse@ folks.
Contact info (for their host) if anyone's bored:
inetnum: 212.84.175.0 - 212.84.175.255 netname: NAMESCO-TH descr: Namesco Ltd Telehouse Network descr: Namesco Ltd country: GB rev-srv: ns0.phase8.net rev-srv: ns1.phase8.net admin-c: SLH3-RIPE admin-c: KS10694-RIPE tech-c: SLH3-RIPE tech-c: RS3542-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA notify: ripe@skymarket.net.uk mnt-by: SKYMARKET-MNT changed: ripe@skymarket.net.uk 20030107 source: RIPE
route: 212.84.160.0/19 descr: SKYMARKET-AGG1 origin: AS20923 mnt-by: SKYMARKET-MNT changed: ripe@skymarket.net.uk 20010817 changed: ripe@skymarket.net.uk 20010818 changed: ripe@skymarket.net.uk 20020131 source: RIPE
role: Skymarket Ltd Hostmasters address: Skymarket Ltd address: 9a Coliseum Business Centre address: Camberley address: Surrey GU15 3YL UK phone: +44 870 1212555 fax-no: +44 870 1212556 e-mail: ripe@skymarket.co.uk mnt-by: SKYMARKET-MNT nic-hdl: SLH3-RIPE admin-c: TG6745-RIPE admin-c: JB5654-RIPE tech-c: HH1741-RIPE tech-c: TG6745-RIPE notify: ripe@skymarket.co.uk changed: tristan@skymarket.co.uk 20020711 source: RIPE
person: Kevin Savage address: Phase 8 address: The Media Haus address: 8 Edgar Street address: Worcester address: WR1 2LR address: England phone: +44 (0) 1905 610 447 nic-hdl: KS10694-RIPE notify: ksavage@phase8.com notify: ripe@skymarket.net.uk mnt-by: SKYMARKET-MNT changed: nick.grayson@xtml.net 20001009 changed: steve.colam@nextra.co.uk 20020322 changed: steve.colam@nextra.co.uk 20020424 source: RIPE
person: Richard Semmens address: NamesCo Ltd address: Britania Court address: 5 Moor Street address: Worcester address: WR1 3DB address: England phone: +44 (0) 870 120 8888 nic-hdl: RS3542-RIPE mnt-by: SKYMARKET-MNT changed: ripe@skymarket.co.uk 20040107 source: RIPE
Domain WHOIS:
domain: JUICEBOOSTED.COM owner-address: onJUICE.com owner-address: 27 Old Gloucester Street owner-address: WC1N 3XX owner-address: LONDON owner-address: United Kingdom owner-phone: +44.8707202094 owner-fax: +44.8707620458 owner-e-mail: 2d57454556b6983fbee100beb89b0200-826579@owner.gandi.net admin-c: DH540-GANDI tech-c: DH540-GANDI bill-c: DH540-GANDI nserver: NS0.PHASE8.NET 212.84.175.69 nserver: NS1.PHASE8.NET 212.84.175.68 reg_created: 2004-02-26 09:46:35 expires: 2005-02-26 09:46:35 created: 2004-02-26 15:46:36 changed: 2004-07-27 10:58:33
person: Daniel Houghton nic-hdl: DH540-GANDI address: onJUICE.com address: 27 Old Gloucester Street address: WC1N 3XX address: LONDON address: United Kingdom phone: +44.8707202094 fax: +44.8707620458 e-mail: 6112a63c39956a3a24fca4336f872456-dh540@contact.gandi.net lastupdated: 2004-06-08 13:46:39
Perhaps someone in the UK Forum can help (pics and stats?) so we can get more info on these guys.
-- AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Scanner | Blog |
|
  icex _ Premium join:2004-05-22 USA clubs:
·Colane Cable
| reply to davidmckay10 Heh. I realy needed to laugh this morning.
Let me guess, he had a referal ID in his link to earn cash?  -- Have a Dell DJ? Check out this faq! |
|
  removed Crisis Management Squad Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs:
| Yes, just like this fellow - »New Broadband Technology Coming 1 Oct 2004
People think that they can make money off this stuff. I think we're seeing the beginning of what's going to be a pretty big thing.
Unless it's stopped. -- AIM | irc.removed.us - #dslr | Scanner | Blog |
|
  jsmarkbrown Premium join:2002-12-16 Baltimore, MD
| reply to davidmckay10 Two things. First, you joined BBR just to spam it. Mistake. Second and most important, you must be one of the most stupid people on earth. You pick a forum with some of the most knowledgeable people in all aspects of the internet and connectivity to push your scam. This is what I hate about the internet. If this guy was selling this in a store, he'd be in court facing all sorts of charges. And he'll probably (if he hasn't already) find other forums with not so knowledgeable people and find some suckers to purchase what amounts to at best, nothing. I put people like you in the same category as lawyers. Scum. |
|
  icex _ Premium join:2004-05-22 USA clubs: | reply to davidmckay10 LMFDAO. Well, I want to see it boost my dial up to 2mbs. LMFAO  |
|
  Monster Rain Premium join:2002-08-03 USA
| reply to davidmckay10 davidmckay10 , man did you pick the wrong place to pedal your sh*t. Someone on this site will no doubt make an example of you. You poor, poor, little man. Have a nice day  |
|
 Boogie1060
join:2001-10-02 Bronx, NY | reply to davidmckay10 This gets a big LMAO |
|
  Monster Rain Premium join:2002-08-03 USA | reply to davidmckay10 I submitted a complaint at their website:
»www.juiceboosted.com/spam.php
lol |
|
  icex _ Premium join:2004-05-22 USA clubs:
·Colane Cable
| reply to davidmckay10 said by davidmckay10 : FASTER THAN BROADBAND... * 40x faster than standard dial-up * 4x faster than standard cable or DSL * Works with your existing ISP
* No hardware to install *No Cost *No Rick *No bills *No spyware/adware
* No more Internet bills or call charges, ever again.
Order this new service today and it's yours free for life (yes, we mean
it)! Sign up as an affiliate (optional): Get $48 USD for every customer that
connects to this unique new broadband Internet service.
Faster than broadband and available worldwide without cost (yes completly FREE). Give it away and get $48 USD every time!
How does it work? Its a revolutionary compresion software with no risk or hassle and the best part its free.
For full details visit:
»www.juiceboosted.com
Hey, you are a big dumbass by the way. Your telling everyone what your doing. Lmao. -- Have a Dell DJ? Check out this faq! |
|
  exocet_cm In memory of dadkins Premium join:2003-03-23 New Orleans, LA clubs:  
·Cox HSI
·Suddenlink
·Cingular Wireless
·AT&T Southeast
·Charter Pipeline
| reply to davidmckay10 The website with some of the SMARTEST people ever, and he posts crap to a website in which some of the smartest people ever hate crap...
This guy screwed just screwed himself over.... Somebody will tear him a new one  --
Put your trust in the Lord, but your ass belongs to me. |
|
  TechieZero Tools Are Using Me Premium join:2002-01-25 Wesley Chapel, FL
| reply to davidmckay10 Is there any laws in the UK to fry this guy with?
Someone please help to send this guy to hell quick! I can almost hear some family members falling for this crap already! -- Un-farenheit 9/11 »slate.msn.com/id/2102723/ |
|
  Doctor Olds I Need A Remedy For What's Ailing Me. Premium,VIP join:2001-04-19 1970 442 W30 clubs:
| reply to davidmckay10 Re: [Cable] Free 10mbit Broadband for life No Limi
Free 10mbit Broadband for life
admin-c: DH540-GANDI tech-c: DH540-GANDI bill-c: DH540-GANDI
 |
|
  Doctor Four My other vehicle is a TARDIS Premium join:2000-09-05 Dallas, TX
·AT&T U-Verse
| reply to davidmckay10 Re: [Cable] Free 10mbit Broadband for life No Limits
This is exactly like that spammer that joined Spyware Info's IRC channel and tried to keep spamming it to sell shell accounts on there. Unlike this spammer, he kept morphing and entering under a new name after he was banned. Though this spammer (like Spyware Info's unwelcome guest) couldn't have picked a more hostile place to attempt to peddle his wares. Proving once again that when it comes to spammers of any kind, rule #3 is valid:
Spammers are stupid. -- "Kayura or Badamon, whichever you are, you should know that I will never give up this battle. By the will of the Ancient, I shall succeed!" - Shuten (Anubis) from the Ronin Warriors. |
|
 wentlanc You Can't Fix Dumb..
join:2003-07-30 Maineville, OH | reply to davidmckay10 You won my vote for the biggest smacktard ever.
puritan |
|
  ropeguru Premium join:2001-01-25 Bridgeport, WV clubs: | reply to Monster Rain I hope you put in your real email address. Just so he can send you more spam... |
|