  Kringle Dr.D Premium join:2004-02-27 Pierrefonds, QC
·Bell Sympatico
| reply to Mashiki Re: Free Internet Access At DSLReports.COM
said by Mashiki :Addresses of our site dslreports.com broadbandreports.com Are dslreports.com and broadbandreports.com actual hyperlinks? If so, what are the REAL underlying addresses of the BBR and DSLR hyperlinks? |
|
  Mashiki Balking The Enemy's Plans
join:2002-02-04 Woodstock, ON | There's only one link and it links directly to dslr. |
|
 MGD Premium,MVM join:2002-07-31 Fort Lauderdale, FL
1 edit | reply to Kringle This could be "Plan B"(Joe-job), since "Plan A" was not successful.
So far, though the body of the mails are the same, they have different subjects:
quote: Subject: The best illegal services of access to the Internet at us!
Subject: Sale of Trojan proscales! (broadbandreports.com)
To follow up on Doctor Olds & Kringle need to know if the underlying links are for DSLR and BBR, I would assume so.
If there are more variations out there submit within code brackets, e.g : >[code] paste entire email with headers [/code]
Redact your email address etc.
The last one shows coming through IP 77.241.32.8 in St.Petersburg, Russia. According to Project Honey Pot "IP address consistent with that of a mail server and dictionary attacker" pill & watch spam »www.projecthoneypot.org/i_7dfa74···7c2de296
EDIT=
said by Mashiki :There's only one link and it links directly to dslr. Thanks !
MGD |
|