  Doctor Olds I Need A Remedy For What's Ailing Me. Premium,VIP join:2001-04-19 1970 442 W30 clubs: | reply to W8ASA Re: Free Internet Access At DSLReports.COM
Could you post the full email message with headers please. |
|
  Mashiki Balking The Enemy's Plans
join:2002-02-04 Woodstock, ON
·Bright House
·Rogers Hi-Speed
| From - Fri May 02 13:25:08 2008 X-Account-Key: account2 X-UIDL: AOQ1J9gAAJn9SBsZawS9dHbTmR0 X-Mozilla-Status: 0001 X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000 X-Mozilla-Keys: X-Apparently-To: myemailaddressremove@rogers.com via 216.39.53.228; Fri, 02 May 2008 06:38:51 -0700 X-YahooFilteredBulk: 77.241.32.8 X-Originating-IP: [77.241.32.8] Authentication-Results: mta100.rog.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=mail.audrey.com.tw; domainkeys=neutral (no sig) Received: from 77.241.32.8 (EHLO 77.241.34.8) (77.241.32.8) by mta100.rog.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 02 May 2008 06:38:51 -0700 Message-ID: From: "arney norbert" To: Subject: [Bulk] Sale of Trojan proscales! (broadbandreports.com) Date: Sat, 03 May 2008 11:51:32 +0000 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.3138 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3198
We offer services on granting free-of-charge access to the Internet! Only by means of our provider you can will be connected to a network due to the cracked computers of careless people! You can see tariffs on a site- dslreports.com, www.dslreports.com
DO NOT MISS THE CHANCE! ACCESS TO THE INTERNET CHEAPLY!
Buy access now!!!
Addresses of our site
dslreports.com broadbandreports.com -- The Art of War "Excessive law is no law." - Cicero |
|
  Kringle Dr.D Premium join:2004-02-27 Pierrefonds, QC
·Bell Sympatico
| said by Mashiki :Addresses of our site dslreports.com broadbandreports.com Are dslreports.com and broadbandreports.com actual hyperlinks? If so, what are the REAL underlying addresses of the BBR and DSLR hyperlinks? |
|
  Mashiki Balking The Enemy's Plans
join:2002-02-04 Woodstock, ON | There's only one link and it links directly to dslr. |
|
 MGD Premium,MVM join:2002-07-31 Fort Lauderdale, FL
1 edit | reply to Kringle This could be "Plan B"(Joe-job), since "Plan A" was not successful.
So far, though the body of the mails are the same, they have different subjects:
quote: Subject: The best illegal services of access to the Internet at us!
Subject: Sale of Trojan proscales! (broadbandreports.com)
To follow up on Doctor Olds & Kringle need to know if the underlying links are for DSLR and BBR, I would assume so.
If there are more variations out there submit within code brackets, e.g : >[code] paste entire email with headers [/code]
Redact your email address etc.
The last one shows coming through IP 77.241.32.8 in St.Petersburg, Russia. According to Project Honey Pot "IP address consistent with that of a mail server and dictionary attacker" pill & watch spam »www.projecthoneypot.org/i_7dfa74···7c2de296
EDIT=
said by Mashiki :There's only one link and it links directly to dslr. Thanks !
MGD |
|